Holidaze 2012: December 22: Christmas At The Driftwood Inn

Looking for a quiet, unassuming place to get away for the holidays? Then look no further than the driftwood Inn in beautiful Melonville for the ultimate in Yuletide pampering. Between the gourmet meals, the luxury suites and the warm ambiance of this Christmas time of year, the Driftwood has it all … and then some.
Christmas at the Driftwood Inn … you can’t miss it!

About Stephen Kelly

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in Christmas, Holidaze, Humor, Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Holidaze 2012: December 22: Christmas At The Driftwood Inn

  1. Pat says:

    Sorry, only one visit to the salad bar was the deal-breaker for me. Guess I cook this year.

  2. hehe … hey, pat, that one night, three days package deal is luring me in, not to mention the Cantonese boneless chicken!
    And if I don’t say this before the big day, Happy Holidays to you and yours, my friend! Getting to know you via our blogs has been fun … I’m glad I made you laugh! And you know your story inspires me! Here’s to a happy and healthy holiday season!

  3. Angeline M says:

    I might not make it out of The Crow’s Nest, I wanna see how many glasses I can collect.
    Merry Christmas, Stephen, hope you have a great holiday.

  4. petit4chocolatier says:

    Laughing so hard.., love the TV antenna!! Merry Christmas Stephen. I am looking forward to your posts in 2013 :)

  5. viveka says:

    Thanks for the tip …. but I think I will stay here with mum – the salad bar is the only thing that would make me considering. Brilliant and depressing – just what I need just now *smile
    Brilliant choice to get me into the Christmas mood. LOVE IT!

  6. Pingback: Our nautical Christmas 2012 | Enchanted Seashells…Confessions of a Tugboat Captain's Wife

Leave a Reply

