A-Z Archive: W Challenge: White Wedding

“It’s a nice day to start again. It’s a nice day for a white wedding.”

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in A-Z Archive, Night, Photography, San Francisco, Stephen Kelly Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A-Z Archive: W Challenge: White Wedding

  1. キース says:

    Good challenge!
    I want to challenge Japanese character version!
    あいうえおかきくけこさしすせそたちつてとなにぬねのはひふへほまみむめもやゆよわをん

  2. Great picture. Love the shadow and black-white proportion but the feeling is rather dark for wedding.
    My submission is about wedding too. Check it out.

  3. drewpan says:

    It’s like an army of invisible brides marching in a parade.

  4. That’s what i like about this shot, Drew. I like how it could be a still from a classic 40’s horror film … “The Brides Of Dracula” perhaps.

  5. A-Z Archive W-Challenge


    hi Stephen,
    thanks for sharing your white wedding in my W-challenge!

  6. Myra GB says:

    Oooh. June Bride. 🙂 Nice!

Leave a comment