A-Z Archive: Y Challenge: Yoda

Hello, fellow A-Zers. This week Y is for Yoda, seen here doing a little Christmas shopping in San Francisco last December. “Offer me a discount, you will.”

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in A-Z Archive, Photography, San Francisco, Stephen Kelly Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A-Z Archive: Y Challenge: Yoda

  1. Myra GB says:

    Classic. Star Wars for the win! 🙂

  2. Huffygirl says:

    Love this photo I do, though reckless you are to start your own blog 🙂 Thanks for stopping by my blog, and good luck with yours!

Leave a comment