Ailsa’s Travel Theme: Flowers

I didn’t have to travel far for this week’s Where’s My Backpack challenge:
here’s the Conservatory of Flowers in San Francisco’s Golden Gate Park.

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in Ailsa’s Travel Theme, Night, Photography, San Francisco, Stephen Kelly Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Ailsa’s Travel Theme: Flowers

  1. This is an absolutely fabulous place… brings back some very nice memories!

  2. viveka says:

    Never seen anything like …. what a fab place !!!!!! Thanks for sharing.

  3. drewpan says:

    That lighting is so surreal… I’d swear it was a CG scene from a videogame! It’s the sky and those spotlights to the side. Very nice!

  4. TBM says:

    I’ve only been to the Golden Gate park once, but I love it. Nice shot.

  5. fgassette says:

    I have nominated you for the Inspiring Blog Award and the One Lovely Blog Award. You can see them here: http://wp.me/p23TG1-16M

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  6. ailsapm says:

    Gorgeous shot, Stephen, The light in it is stunning! xxx

  7. it’s a gem box of a conservatory

  8. This place looks amazing…!

Leave a Reply

