A-Z Challenge: The Letter Q: Queen

“Her Majesty’s a pretty nice girl, But she doesn’t have a lot to say.
Her Majesty’s a pretty nice girl, But she changes from day to day.

I want to tell her that I love her a lot, But I gotta get a bellyful of wine.
Her Majesty’s a pretty nice girl, Someday I’m going to make her mine, oh yeah,
Someday I’m going to make her mine.”
The Beatles, Her Majesty

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in A-Z Archive, Photography, San Francisco, Stephen Kelly Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to A-Z Challenge: The Letter Q: Queen

  1. viveka says:

    This a winning post – brilliant shot and I like that you used Beatles lyrics.

  2. So that’s why “Sir Paul McCartney” got that title added to his name (he continues to inspire generations to come, even if in half-joking mode).

  3. petit4chocolatier says:

    Beautiful art and brilliant photography!

  4. Madhu says:

    Another winner 🙂

Leave a comment