Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

dog

As you climb up the staircase of life, you can always expect to run into a few obstacles.

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in Photography, San Francisco, Stephen Kelly Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

  1. How cute! I love it. πŸ™‚

  2. Too cute! Good shot.

    janet

  3. viveka says:

    Great choice and great shot. He are really on guard !!! Very cute.

  4. Aw, very cute photo, and perfect for the theme

  5. great choice of shot (and dog).

  6. mithriluna says:

    Hahaha So cute! Made me smile. πŸ™‚

  7. Amar Naik says:

    nice shot. right said.

  8. The Guat says:

    Good shot, my friend. I love this dog. Love it!

    Hey I sent you a shout-out in my last post πŸ™‚
    http://thewishfactor.wordpress.com/2013/04/19/my-woo-hoo-badges-of-honor/

    • Hey there, Quat … cheers, and sorry for my late reply. Well, thank you for esteemed Woo Hoo Badge Of Honor … I’ll cherish it! I feel the same about your blog!
      Oh, and glad you liked the dog. Don’t let that face fool you. He was a pussycat!

  9. TBM says:

    what a cutie

Leave a Reply

