Desk Safari!!!

ds14

Just when you thought it couldn’t wackier than Sleeveface, here comes Desk Safari! A craze that’s apparently sweeping the offices and cubicles of Britain, the concept is quite simple: marry your head to the computer image of the body of an animal. While not quite as seamless as Sleeveface, some of the solutions seen here are just as ingenious!
Check out the cool gallery after the jump, y’all!

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in Humor, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Desk Safari!!!

  1. I should’ve known that I could count on you for something wacky and wonderful, the more so the better!

  2. lidipiri says:

    This is hilarious!

  3. They’re so stupid they’re AWESOME!!! I’m also the person who laughs at the “I’m walking down the imaginary stairs” joke, every time. Thanks for posting these.

  4. Colline says:

    These are fun. Did the people choose their own animal? It would be interesting if the animal was similar to their personality 🙂

  5. Paula says:

    😆 You’ve made me laugh, Stephen 🙂 Thank you… I needed this the first day back at work 🙂
    P.S. Which one would you be?

    • hehe … glad i could bring a chuckle your way, paula.
      hmmmm … actually, I’d like to find a fun sea otter or a koala bear! and you????

      • Paula says:

        I would be an eagle owl of course :D. I don’t know if you remember a pic that was a merge between my face and owl’s I posted in winter for my b-day :D. Awwww. a koala bear – I’d like to see that, Stephen 🙂

  6. Haha this is totally crazy and fun 😛

  7. joanavala says:

    Cool 🙂 !!!

  8. The Guat says:

    HA! Desk Safari I LOVE this idea it is so awesomely creative and totally cracked me up! Too funny … those meerkats and the lion were great shots!

    • hehe … hey Guat … I just love this kind of stuff. Makes you wonder if these people don’t have anything better to do at work, but when the results off their slacking off are so clever and creative, who really cares?

  9. The Hook says:

    What can i say?
    INCREDIBLY ORIGINAL!

  10. Very good, Stephen. I miss your posts and hope that all is well with you.
    Allan

Leave a Reply

