Ailsa’s Travel Theme: Misty

IMG_4237 copyHere in San Francisco, misty is a way of life!

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in Ailsa’s Travel Theme, Photography, San Francisco, Stephen Kelly Creative, Stephen Kelly Photography, Travel Theme and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ailsa’s Travel Theme: Misty

  1. Pat says:

    This is a wow shot. Nice.

  2. Angeline M says:

    Great photo! I can almost hear the fog horns.

  3. No kidding. One of my favorite memories of your fair city was driving across the San Mateo Bridge at sunset, as the mist in the harbor turned pink and pale green. It was like I was driving past a fairy tale. I didn’t have my camera with me, but the image is burned into my memory forever.

  4. restlessjo says:

    Just checking out the monkey’s good taste 🙂 (Kongo)

Leave a comment