Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion

IMG_0306

Amidst the chaos, confusion, and kinetic motion of the bumper cars at Sydney’s Luna Park, one smiling, happy face shines through.

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in Australia, Photography, Stephen Kelly Photography, Sydney, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion

  1. Stephen, your shot here is very suggestive, for example, I wonder where is the Stephen-on-the-bumper-car shot, taken in situ? This photo brings back all the carnival and fair memories of childhood, and all the things that our parents gasped that we wanted to ride, though I see here the lad has his parent with him.

    • Hi Victoria … the bumper cars was the one place I could take out my aggressions on my brother! And I remember one time as a kid I hit a woman and her wig flew right off, right onto that oily surface. I was more embarrassed than she was!

  2. Lovely photo, it reminds me of how much I used to love the bumper cars as a child with my Dad driving.🙂

  3. pommepal says:

    Nice one Stephen

Leave a Reply

