Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects

A San Francisco cable car and a commuter strike a silhouette against the twilight sky.

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in Photography, San Francisco, Stephen Kelly Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects

  1. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : TWO SUBJECTS « 2012 – ON THE BENCH

  2. Such an iconic image! It’s exactly what I think of whenever I picture San Francisco, gorgeous image…

  3. cocomino says:

    It’s a nice contrast.

  4. liz2you says:

    Great picture
    Liz

  5. viveka says:

    I find quietness in this picture – even if I know that the cable car make some noise. Have been there is many times myself – early in the morning, no cars, no people .. only me and the world starts to wake up .. brilliant picture.

  6. Arindam says:

    Great photograph. 🙂

  7. The Hook says:

    Nice work!
    Your creativity helps distance you from the cheese-eating, mindless public, my friend!

Leave a Reply

