Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

Taking pics of all the great public art in my city of San Francisco makes me very happy!

About Stephen Kelly Creative

Hi, I'm Stephen Kelly, a writer, editor, photographer and graphic designer living in beautiful San Francisco, CA, USA. Amongst the things I love are writing, photography, movies, music, fitness, travel, Batman, all things Australian, food and fun, all of which I hope to reflect in this here blog. Welcome aboard ... now let's get busy!
This entry was posted in Photo Essay, San Francisco, Stephen Kelly Photography, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

  1. What a happy circle gallery! Love San Francisco’s fun art!

  2. I’m guessing that you could get a job any ol’ time with the Better Business Bureau and the Chamber of Commerce of San Francisco! You make the coolness of the whole city come alive!

  3. petit4chocolatier says:

    What a beautiful city! Stunning pictures!

  4. Angeline M says:

    Fantastic photos,Stephen. I’m glad you’ve chosen to showcase the beauty of the City.

  5. eof737 says:

    Fabulous shots … and i love that first one. 😉

  6. Northern Narratives says:

    I like public art. Great choice for the theme.

  7. The circle gallery format lent itself perfectly to this theme for these shots! ~ Kat

  8. Paula says:

    If I may ask what is the post that got you freshly pressed. I would hate to miss that one 🙂

Leave a comment